Refreshing

Chilled Green Tea with lime and lemon slices

Some cucumber salad to dip my carrots in
to help me deal with my hummus addiction

I hope the sun is shining wherever you are and that you’re enjoying it!

Love, M.

7 responses to “Refreshing

  1. Cucumber salad sounds yummy!

  2. I lived in Ireland for a year and while I was there I fell in love with that coconut milk. Now I’m sad that they don’t sell it in Canada 😦

    Awesome looking eats!

    • I hate it when you move and can’t find the food you love any more, hope you will be able to find a replacement or convince people to start selling it in their stores!

  3. It that a pineapple? It look a bit different from our tropical pineapple.

Leave a Reply

