When in Rome

I can’t even begin to describe in words how great this trip was, so I’ll just give you some photographs

Lots of pizza and pasta
and wine, don’t forget the wine 

Lots of cuddling

Lots of staring at bombastic ceilings

Visiting almost every church in Rome 😉

Making a ‘meh’ face when yet another church was visited and fatigue hit in

Looking at ruins and trying to remember what it once was like

I really want to go back and I am going to keep nagging about Rome for at least another year, but first I’m going to take a long shower and get some sleep!

Love, M.

6 responses to “When in Rome

  1. Love your pictures and I’m glad you had a great time!

    I remember thinking that there were A LOT of churches in Rome too 🙂

  2. Health Freak College Girl

    Looks like so much fun!

  3. Lovely summary. Now I’m oh so jealous

Leave a Reply

