(Lack of) Photographs

No, I haven’t forgotten all about you guys 😉

To give you a little idea what I’ve been doing lately:

 

I was super busy kissing people!

Kidding! (Well, only kind of sadly, I have been kissing lots of old aged people at my grandparent’s wedding anniversary, old ladies love kissing and cuddling people they barely even know!)

I was taking photographs at my grandparents’ 50year wedding anniversary,
I wanted to contribute something that didn’t involve reading in church or making a speech on the party, so I said I would take care of the photographic part of it all.

I took that many photographs at the party that it seemed to have backfired on my photographs of food though.
Daphne and I visited a fair trade shop on Thursday, I took photographs of what we purchased but I ‘kind of’ deleted them before I put them on my laptop. In my defence, I was trying to make room for all the photographs I was going to take on my grandparents’ party.

Today I had lunch at ‘Le Pain Quotidien‘ with my dad, but this time I forgot my camera and I don’t like taking photographs with my  phone… but I can tell you it was delicious, I shall go back there soon and I will not forget to take photographs next time around!

Love, M.

6 responses to “(Lack of) Photographs

  1. So sweet of you to take pictures for your grandparents! They look so happy in the picture you shared!

  2. Oh my goodness, they are the cutest! Older couples make my heart melt – I bet the anniversary was very sweet!

    • Older couples that still look in love are so cute! and I love photographing old people, their faces have so much to tell! The anniversary was really sweet indeed 🙂

  3. You look adorable in that photo!

Leave a Reply

