Crazy Dinner on the Go : Episode 2

There is no way on earth you will ever guess what I had for lunch today!
What did you say? Spring rolls?? Why, you’re good, how did you know?

Okay, enough with the sarcasm already, cause you really won’t be able to guess what I’ll be having for dinner.
I’ll be leaving to go to a friend’s place soon to work on our Linguistics exam and tonight I’m going to be on the train home so it’s time for another episode of crazy dinner on the go:

Thus far it looks pretty standard: apple ,crackers and a box with an undefined content (and some leftover khaki, but it’s still in the fridge for now).

Just wait till you open the box!

On the left: Greek yoghurt with spinach and kiwi (it’s a crazy dinner on the go favourite) with flax, almonds and dried berries.
On the right: quinoa cooked in soy milk.
It looks really horrible, but the flavours are great.

When I’m home tonight I’d still like to go for a run, so I hope this is enough to hold me over for some time.

Love,M. 

4 responses to “Crazy Dinner on the Go : Episode 2

  1. That is the most delightfully quirky lunchbox I have ever seen in my entire life.
    The end.

  2. I find that sometimes the grosser the food looks, the better it tastes 🙂 Very interesting mix!

Leave a Reply

