I spy, I spy: Rainy Day Edition

I spy, I spy with my little eye something beginning with R…

So this is the view I woke up to this morning:

 

I absolutely adore the view from my studio, I moved my desk to my window so I can enjoy it all day, makes studying just so much more agreeable 

I’m actually enjoying the rain!
Sitting here, drinking some tea all cuddled up in a blanket with the soft murmur of the radio on the background…
I wouldn’t mind spending more days like this, not at all!

Love, M.

2 responses to “I spy, I spy: Rainy Day Edition

  1. Grey pretty days are the best days and with run, it’s extra soothing. Love these, they made me calm just looking at them!

Leave a Reply

