Pizza, Pizza

Some of you (okay,okay, most of you) are probably thinking: ‘More mozzarella, Maxime?!’…

But hey, what’s a good pizza without some good cheese!
And I only had 1 tiny slice of mozzarella on each piece of pizza I had (I had 2), the rest was for the fam.

Lazy people don’t make their own dough, they buy a box with powder, add some water and still have all the fun of the kneading !

This pizza was adorned with tomato paste, fresh tomatoes, zucchini, spinach, mushrooms, yellow pepper, mozzarella (obviously!) and lots of herbs.

Ooh and slices of ham for the rest of the fam. I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before but I’m a vegetarian so no ham for me!

20 minutes in the oven on 200°C, et voila!

 

Side salad with  strawberries and the first tangerine of the season for the veggie

Mona doesn’t care for pizza much, not even if there’s ham on it! She does eat corn and oatmeal but that’s another story 😉

Enjoy your Sunday!
Love, M

One response to “Pizza, Pizza

  1. Awww- I didn’t know you have a kitty, and an all black one with yellow eyes at that- Adorable!

Leave a Reply

