Back and Blogging

I must admit I thought about not blogging again for a while.
Life got crazy and stuff went down and I did not miss it, not really.

But then everything got back to normal again and instead of being lived by my life I started living it myself again.
And with that shift the thought of ‘I should share that on the blog’┬áreappeared.

Mona’s cute kitten moments, great food, Werchter, reading new books, learning to appreciate the little things… I wanted to share it with you guys.
If you’ll have me back that is ;)

And well, it’s not like you’ve missed an awful lot, I’m still a yoghurt breakfast bowl fiend.

I did pick up juicing, so this might be a bit scary for some of you!
Don’t be self conscious, my mum thinks it’s scary too ;)

Glad to be back,
Love, M.

2 responses to “Back and Blogging

  1. I was wondering where you went! I’m glad you’re okay and that you’re back to blogging :). I really want a juicer, I can’t wait to see your concoctions!

    • I’m glad I’m back as well, seems like I have a lot of catching up to do! So far I’ve been so pleased with the juicer, can’t wait to try new things :)

Leave a Reply

